Image

bark-in-space-cover.jpg

Finally: WordPress is so wierd! Every time I try to put up my blog another strange thing
happens. (And there’s no way to contact a live human being to help you figure out what’s
going wrong!) Last time, the only way I could put up a picture was to post it as a picture,
and put the rest of the blog up as a CAPTION (!!!), and that’s why my blogs looks so
wierd. The result was that I was unable to include a pic of the cover of my latest
Chicagoland book, “The Bark in Space”. (And that’s why I call this “Fear of Blogging!”)
I love this book and I want you to see the cover, so here it is.

Leave a Reply

